!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> - Julias fotoblogg - -

When you still waiting for the snow to fall.

Are there words to describe? Is it worth even trying? You are my support, no question about it. Sure, it's not like before. But do you know? It need not be so either, changes need not be bad. Even though we are not seen as often, so I know that you are perhaps the closest friend I have. 10 years together. But, I love you just as much now as then.

Kommentarer
Postat av: i s a b e l l

hey sweetie! Vet inte om detta inlägg handlar om mig, eller så. Men eftersom det finns en söt bild på oss två så kanske det är det. Om det är det så vill jag berätta att jag saknar & älskar dej, så otroligt mycket! ♥



Jag vet att jag har vart så himla osocial den senaste tiden, men det vänder. Jag lovar! Så jag tycker att vi får bestämma en dag, så kan vi träffas. or what do you think? puss pårej, <3

2010-12-29 @ 17:18:22
URL: http://isabellpeterssons.blogg.se/

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0