!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> - Julias fotoblogg - -

I'm done. Dot.

My parents want me to clean up my room, but my room is exactly like my life is. Messy. Messy and totally out of control. It feels like i am drowning. Especially in school, that's the worst part. I have so much do to and i have all this expectations on me and at some point you just can't take it anymore. No matter how hard you try, your whole mind and body screams no. And on that, i doesn't even got a fucking mentor that helps me. So i stand alone, taking all this shit. And i just wonder how long it will take before i can't handle it anymore. And i just wishing that somebody somehow, somewhere can for once, just for once understand.


Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0